The Possibilities…. Help Wanted!

Every January there comes a time when artists of all genres and mediums flock to our little town for the Un-Juried Hygienic Art show. Any “anything goes” art show which you can bring whatever your heart desires and hang it on the wall. Last year I sold my photography piece which made me walk on air for days!! This year I am having a conundrum about WHICH piece to enter. Do I stick with a similar look as last year and hope this too sells? Do I show some variety and go a different direction? I am asking for opinions and help people!

So here are my 3 choices and how I would present them

Please leave in the comments below which one you LOVE best!!

One thought on “The Possibilities…. Help Wanted!

Leave a Reply

