Why its Great to Have Photographer Friends…

So I very RARELY get in front of the camera in my personal life… I am always taking photos of my son, my husband, my son and husband, my cat…. so on and so forth!!

Last September I went on a trip to Salt Lake City to a photography convention… and FINALLY a few photos of ME! Good photos of me!! Then I shot a wedding last weekend and my friend was my second shooter and BAM 2 more fun photos of me, doing what I love to do!

Thanks Kait and Em!

ME SLC Salt Flats

Photo by (Emmy B Photography)

DSC03390

Thanks to (KaitLavin Photography) for this one…

Leave a Reply

