UPDATE: Baking For Love…

Tomorrow is the day… Valentine’s Day! What do you do for your loved one? Is it a fancy show of emotion with flowers, chocolates and jewels?? Is it a simple candlelit dinner? Perhaps a fancy new camera lens (A girl can wish)

I have decided this year to go the THOUGHTFUL route…. My husband LOVES LOVES LOVES his English Muffins! So… I am making him homemade English Muffins! I may even document my “baking” day in photos!

In the shape of a HEART… of course!

Want the Recipe? Click on the Photo Below!

English Muffins

UPDATE: My dough is not rising… REPEAT my dough is not rising!! Someone HELP!!! Advise me! 

Leave a Reply

